Contact Us

Have any questions or need more information about EMERGE Lakeland? You may contact EMERGE using the following information.

Volunteer Requests

If you want to provide EMERGE Lakeland members with local volunteer opportunities, please e-mail, volunteer@emergelakeland.com

Member & Community News

If you want EMERGE Lakeland to know about any community news or member news, please e-mail, news@emergelakeland.com

General Questions

Any general questions or correspondance should be directed to the following address:

EMERGE Lakeland
PO Box 3607
Lakeland, FL 33802-3607

Phone: 863.688.8551 ext. 228

info@emergelakeland.com


You might already know a member of EMERGE Lakeland. Listed below are the members of the EMERGE Lakeland steering committee.

Karen Houtz
Chair
Community Bank of Florida
863-619-5922
khoutz@communitybankfl.com

William Link
Vice-Chair
Reed & Mawhinney, P.L.
863-687-1771
will@polklawyer.com

Jorge Rivera
Treasurer
CPS Groups CPA's, P.A.
863-688-1725
Jorge@cpalliance.com

Timothy B. Darby
Secretary
Darby Law Group, P.A.
863-683-7400
tim@darbylawgroup.com

Todd Baylis
Cipher Integrations
863-686-0110
todd@zeroworries.com

Mary Church
American Cancer Society
863-688-2326 x5505
mochurch15@gmail.com

Stephanie Colon
Community Southern Bank
863-648-2265
scolon@community
southernbank.com


Carolyn Jackson
Lakeland Chamber of Commerce
863-688-8551
cjackson@lakelandchamber.com

Adam Justice
Polk Museum of Art
863-688-7743 x241
ajustice@polkmuseumofart.org

Antwan Key
City of Lakeland
863-834-6566
Antwan.Key@lakelandgov.net

Michael Kincart
Clark, Campbell, Mawhinney & Lancaster, P.A.
863-647-5337
mkincart@ccmattorneys.com

Colleen Mangan
Polk County Health Department
863-519-7900 Ex. 11334
cmangan20@gmail.com

Jennifer Mansfield
Qgiv
863-687-0110
Jennifer.mansfield@qgiv.com

Ian McIntosh
American Therapeutic Massage
863 370-0819
Ianmcintosh76@gmail.com

Christina Nykile
City of Lakeland
863-834-6844
Christina.Nykile@lakelandgov.net

James C. Sidou, Esq.
Gray Robinson Attorneys at Law
863-284-2268
james.sidou@gray-robinson.com

Jessica Slaydon
Lorrie Walker Communications
863-703-0431
jessica.gutowski@gmail.com

Christina Criser Smith
United Way of Central Florida
863-648-1500
christina.smith@uwcf.org

Meredith Spresser
United Way of Central Florida
863-648-1500
meredith.spresser@gmail.com

Ashley Thompson
Greater Lakeland Consulting
863-648-1500
ashleynt@gmail.com


    P 863/688-8551 ext. 228